RSS

Top 10 Recipes of 2009… According To Me

02 Dec

10. Prosciutto Pizza

I love prosciutto. Can’t get enough of it.
One of my favourite dinners, on an “I can’t be bothered” night is  to pick up a pre-made pizza base (or pull one out of my stockpile in the freezer) and smother it with olive oil, a touch of homemade Italian tomato sauce and basil and then top it with slices of prosciutto, parmesan cheese and fresh basil leaves or rocket. The flavours just pop in your mouth and usually leaves me with a smile on my face.

Image Source

 

Do you have something to say?

 
