RSS

Top 10 Recipes of 2009… According To Me

02 Dec

8. Char-grilled T-Bones with Potato Cakes

I only started eating steak 3 years ago after  6 years or so at attempting vegeterianism.

Now, I enjoy my steak at least once a week and only just learnt the secret to cooking it right!

I’m also now having a secret love affair with my BBQ and am trying to find excuses to cook stuff on it, so this recipe mixes my two loves- steak and my BBQ.

I especially love the potato cakes, they give the meal that extra bit of bite. I also cook my corn on the BBQ for extra flavour.

Image source

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 2, 2009 in Delish Dinners, Inspiration

 

Do you have something to say?

 
