RSS

Delish Dinners is now on Facebook!

28 Dec

I’m the Forest Gump of technology, I’ll be the first to admit. So it only took me 5 years of having this blog to finally decide to get a Facebook page set up where I can post updates, news and chat with all of you guys.

I’m not expecting it to be big and grand but if you would like to show your support by liking the Delish Dinners page or would like to stay updated via Facebook instead of email, click away!

Click here for the Delish Dinners Facebook page. While I’m at it, I want to say thanks for your support. I love reading your emails and comments and chatting about food with other food lovers! My friends get bored of me talking about slow cookers, calzone dough and herbs so I unleash it on you guys šŸ™‚

I’m hoping that 2012 will be a better blogging year for me (unless the Mayans were right and it really is the end of the world as we know it…In that case, eat and be merry I say!).

I’ve got a heap of recipes I want to try out and a willing guinea pig of a husband who’s happy to try them all in the name is research for you guys šŸ˜› It’s a hard life!
So stay safe and eat plenty over the New Year celebrations and I will see you in 2012 with some new recipes. šŸ™‚

 

 
4 Comments

Posted by on December 28, 2011 in General

 

4 responses to “Delish Dinners is now on Facebook!

  1. Lin

    December 28, 2011 at 12:00 pm

    Yay you go girl – I like I like and I am the first like on your page yee haw. I am sure it will be wonderful

     
  2. delishdinners

    December 31, 2011 at 12:50 pm

    Thanks for your support Lin! I figured I may as well get with the times- and seeing as a lot of people are on Facebook these days, it’s an easier way to keep updated rather than through email!

     
  3. photography course

    January 4, 2012 at 7:37 am

    Awesome post, where is the rss? I cant find it!

     
  4. Chong Dukelow

    January 19, 2012 at 8:27 am

    Keep functioning ,remarkable job!

     

Do you have something to say?

 
